2017 Pushcart Prize Nominees

Dime Show Review is proud to nominate the following contributors for the 2017 Pushcart Prize.

Maya Alexandri  –  Ann Noni Mini

Eliza Bevilacqua  –  Mister Prolix

Susan L. Leary  –  In Utero

Keith Welch  –  On Viewing a Map of U.S. Lynchings 1877 to 1950

Connie Woodring  –  On the Death of My Parents

Jeffrey Zable  –  Witness

Please join me in congratulating these poets and authors for their thought-provoking work. 2017 has been a tremendous year. I am incredibly proud of  you – this DSR community – for the interest and intrigue that keeps us reading, writing, and sharing.

Thank you for your trust, your work — and the gift of your writer’s voice.

Kae Sable, Editor in Chief

Photo: Stefan Keller


Leave a Comment